CALVIN JOHNSON AND DETROIT LIONS GET SCREWED OUT OF WIN BY REFS

&fmt=18

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “CALVIN JOHNSON AND DETROIT LIONS GET SCREWED OUT OF WIN BY REFS”

  1. G-Men Fan Says:

    Gotta agree with you! Due to the fact Calvin was raising UP when he lost the ball, the “catch” is over. The rule states the player must maintain possession throughout the entire catch. Gravity pulls the the player to the ground during the catch and when the player comes up, the “catch” is over. At least that’s the way I see it…

  2. poker affiliate resource Says:

    How come a ball carrier merely needs to get the ball over the goal line, but a receiver needs to come down with the ball and maintain possession. Seems like a foolish rule.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: