BASEBALL BIRTHER

coolhandluke.jpg

LUKE SCOTT

In an interview with Yahoo! Sports, Baltimore Orioles outfielder Luke Scott reveals he doesn’t believe president barack Obama was born in the United States.

Scott: “He was not born here. That’s my belief. I was born here. If someone accuses me of not being born here, I can go within 10 minutes to my filing cabinet and I can pick up my real birth certificate and I can go, ‘See? Look! Here it is.” The man has dodged everything. He dodges questions, he doesn’t answer anything. And why? Because he’s hiding something.”

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “BASEBALL BIRTHER”

  1. alesa Says:

    “You don’t believe that Obama wasn’t born in the United States, do you?” David Brown of Yahoo’s Big League Stew inquired Scott on Tuesday.

  2. Upper1 Says:

    In the words and accent of Ozzy Osbourne: “What a fucking jerk.”

Leave a Reply

